User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting!
Also, while you are using Tro154774ust.vc7be3bZone VPN you get No Ads on Demonoid site Get vc7be3bVPN Nvc7be3bow!
Details for Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe) (2022) [24Bit-96kHz] FLAC [PMEDIA] ⭐️
Created by Ratio: 1.00PMEDIA 8 days ago 0   0
Music : Rock : Lossless

Artist: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Album:  Live at the Fillmore, 1997 (Deluxe)
Year: 2022
Genre: Rock
Format/Quality: FLAC 24 bit/96000Hz


01. Pre-show (spoken interlude)
02. Around and Around
03. Jammin' Me
04. Runnin' Down a Dream
05. Good Evening (spoken interlude)
06. Lucille
07. Call Me the Breeze
08. Cabin Down Below
09. The Internet, Whatever That Is (spoken interlude)
10. Time is on My Side
11. Listen to Her Heart
12. Waitin' In School
13. Let's Hear It For Mike (spoken interlude)
14. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
15. Homecoming Queen Intro (spoken interlude)
16. The Date I Had with That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
17. I Won't Back Down
18. You Are My Sunshine
19. Ain't No Sunshine
20. It's Good to Be King
21. Rip It Up
22. You Don’t Know How It Feels
23. I'd Like to Love You Baby
24. Diddy Wah Diddy
25. We Got a Long Way to Go (spoken interlude)
26. Guitar Boogie Shuffle
27. I Want You Back Again
28. On the Street Intro (spoken interlude)
29. On the Street
30. California
31. Let's Hear It For Howie and Scott (spoken interlude)
32. Little Maggie
33. Walls
34. Hip Hugger
35. Friend of the Devil
36. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (spoken interlude)
37. Heartbreakers Beach Party
38. Angel Dream
39. The Wild One, Forever
40. Even the Losers
41. American Girl
42. You Really Got Me
43. Goldfinger
44. Mr. Roger McGuinn (spoken interlude)
45. It Won't Be Wrong
46. You Ain't Going Nowhere
47. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
48. Eight Miles High
49. Crazy Mama
50. Everyone Loves Benmont (spoken interlude)
51. Green Onions
52. High Heel Sneakers
53. John Lee Hooker, Ladies and Gentlemen (spoken interlude)
54. Find My Baby (Locked Up In Love Again)
55. Serves You Right to Suffer
56. Boogie Chillen
57. I Got a Woman
58. Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (spoken interlude)
59. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
60. Honey Bee
61. County Farm
62. You Wreck Me
63. Shakin' All Over
64. Free Fallin'
65. Mary Jane's Last Dance
66. Johnny B. Goode
67. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
68. It's All Over Now
69. Louie Louie
70. Gloria
71. Alright for Now
72. Goodnight (spoken interlude)

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 45 seeders, 8 leechers, 1100 total - Updated: 28 hours 18 minutes 1 second ago
Size: 5.74 GB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: BAB907D2 65D7B3C2 59389422 2A6641FC 27CFC5F4
Files described inside the torrent: 74 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk