User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting!
Also, while you are using Trla9cfa4ust.pd4f999Zone VPN you get No Ads on Demonoid site Get pd4f999VPN Npd4f999ow!
Details for Hunt for the Enemy by Rob Sinclair EPUB
Created by Ratio: 1.00zakareya 4 months ago 0   0
Books : Other : English
xx

Hunt for the Enemy by Rob Sinclair EPUB

They’ve erased his past and wiped out his very existence—but Carl Logan isn’t finished yet . . . “A spectacular finale to the trilogy.” —Crime Book Junkie

Logan—once an invaluable asset, now branded a traitor—has been framed for murder. His own firm, the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency, has labeled him a rogue operative after two decades of loyal service. The agency is tracking him down . . . and they’re not the only ones.

But there’s much more at stake than just Logan’s life. One by one, agents and informants from all sides, all allegiances, are dying. And Carl Logan is the only man who can put a stop to it, once and for all. The hunt is on.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy

“An excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope . . . A great series.” —Off the Shelf Book Reviews

“Fast paced and gripping . . . highly tense.” —Sarah Hardy, By the Letter Book Reviews

xx
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 1 seeders, 0 leechers, 414 total - Updated: 398 hours 46 minutes 46 seconds ago
Size: 957.87 KB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
Torrent hash: C9735E46 1F351B17 CC5A1972 2294EC6B C752BED1
Files described inside the torrent: 2 [ Click here to show the full list ]
Comments
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site (demonoid.is) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
   
Link to us | Contact us | API | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk