User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your torrenting.
Also, while you are using NORD you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now!
Details for This Alien Earth, Book 1: The Paths Between Worlds - Paul Antony Jones - 2019 (Sci-Fi [Audiobook] (miok)
Created by Ratio: 1.00miok 1 year ago[ Add to bookmark ]
Audio Books : Sci-Fi : MP3/64Kbps : English
This Alien Earth, Book 1: The Paths Between Worlds - Paul Antony Jones - 2019



By: Paul Antony Jones
Narrated by: Kate Reading
Series: This Alien Earth, Book 1
Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 03-19-19
Language: English
Genre: Sci-Fi
Publisher: Audible Studios
Format: mp3 64/22.05 stereo

Publisher's Summary

Welcome children of Earth, do not be afraid.

After a devastating car crash leaves her addicted to pain pills and her best friend dead, Meredith Gale has finally been pushed beyond her breaking point. Now, ending her life seems like the only way out, and that choice has left her dangling by her fingertips from a bridge high above the freezing water of the San Francisco Bay. But someone, or something, has other plans for Meredith. As her fingers slip from the cold steel of the bridge, a disembodied voice asks her a simple question: “Candidate 13: Do you wish to be saved?”

Realizing her mistake too late, Meredith screams “Yes!” and instantly finds herself transported to a mysterious island, alongside hundreds of other Candidates like her, each pulled from human history with seemingly little in common. But when Meredith stumbles across a cryptic message meant only for her, she uncovers an even bigger mystery - a mystery that places the fate of humanity’s future firmly in her hands.

With the help of her new companions, Meredith sets out on an impossible journey to find the one person who can solve the riddle of why they were brought to this strange, alien Earth...assuming they can survive the dangers that lurk within this new world and the dark forces massing against them.

Check out the first audiobook in the This Alien Earth Series, a futuristic adventure perfect for fans of Jeremy Robinson, Stephen King, and Lost.

©2019 Aethon Books (P)2019 Audible, Inc.

Critic Reviews

"A stunning sci-fi gem. The Path Between Worlds delivers a mind bending, exquisitely crafted start to a saga unlike anything you've read before." (Steven Konkoly, USA Today best-selling author of the Perseid Collapse series)

"Fresh, original and highly imaginative. I loved it." (RR Haywood, Washington Post best-selling author of Extracted)






24/7 Seedbox Support
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 2 seeders, 1 leechers, 14 total - Updated: 2 months ago [ Update now ]
Size: 315.88 MB 

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
Torrent hash: 8A894DA0 A014A413 A6ACE82A 096E23E0 481EFBC1
Files described inside the torrent: 10 [ Click here to show the full list ]
Comments
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site (demonoid.is) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
   
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Twitter: @DemonoidBT | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk