User log in
User registration
Registrations are closed. If you have an invitation code, click here, or join our twitter, we post invites often there.
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your torrenting.
Also, while you are using NORD you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now!
Details for Blood Orange - Harriet Tyce - 2019 (Thriller) [Audiobook] (miok)
Created by Ratio: 1.00miok 2 years ago[ Add to bookmark ]
Audio Books : Thriller : English
Blood Orange - Harriet Tyce - 2019



By: Harriet Tyce
Narrated by: Julie Teal
Length: 9 hrs and 57 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 02-19-19
Language: English
Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers, Legal Thrillers
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Format: mp3 64/22.05 stereo

Publisher's Summary

A young lawyer's outwardly perfect life spirals out of control as she takes on her first murder case in this dark and twisty debut thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, A.J. Finn, or Shari Lapena.

Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems...

Just one more night. Then I'll end it.

Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.

I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up.

Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.

I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.

But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything....

©2019 Harriet Tyce (P)2019 Hachette Audio

Critic Reviews

"A promising debut... A page-turner that drives to a shocking and satisfying ending."—Publisher's Weekly

"Intriguing....A surefire bestseller!"—Iris Johansen, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Shattered Mirror

"This debut novel by a former barrister displays the pacing skills and smooth prose of a seasoned author, as suspense builds to a stunning climax. Keep your eyes on Tyce."—Booklist






24/7 Seedbox Support
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 0 seeders, 0 leechers, 0 total - Updated: 2 months ago [ Update now ]
Size: 273.68 MB 

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
Torrent hash: F5927BA3 CE93C843 F3C291F0 712F68BD 0D0C9D07
Files described inside the torrent: 10 [ Click here to show the full list ]
Comments
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site (demonoid.is) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
   
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Twitter: @DemonoidBT | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk