User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using Trust.Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now for FREE!
Details for Doing Time: Time Police, Book 1 - Jodi Taylor - 2020 (Sci-Fi) [Audiobook] (miok)
Created by Ratio: 1.00miok 1 year ago
Audio Books : Sci-Fi : MP3/64Kbps : English
Doing Time - Jodi Taylor - 2020
Time Police, Book 1




By: Jodi Taylor
Narrated by: Zara Ramm
Length: 12 hrs and 28 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 02-25-20
Language: English
Genre: Sci-Fi, Time Travel
Publisher: Audible Studios
Format: mp3 64/48 mono

Publisher's Summary

Introducing the Time Police, the brand-new series by international best-selling author Jodi Taylor - an irresistible spinoff from the much-loved Chronicles of St Mary's series. Perfect listening for fans of Doctor Who, Ben Aaronovitch and Jasper Fforde.

A long time ago in the future, the secret of time travel became known to all. Everyone seized the opportunity - and the world nearly ended. There will always be idiots who want to change history.

And so, the Time Police were formed. An all-powerful, international organisation tasked with keeping the timeline straight. At all costs.

Their success is legendary, and the Time Wars are over. But now the Time Police must fight to save a very different future - their own.

This is the story of Jane, Luke and Matthew - arguably the worst recruits in Time Police history. Or, very possibly, three young people who might just change everything.

©2019 Jodi Taylor (P)2019 Audible, Ltd

Critic Reviews

"Inventive and entertaining...a fast-paced and fun first book in what promises to be an excellent new series." (Culturefly)






24/7 Seedbox Support
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 0 seeders, 0 leechers, 0 total - Updated: 6 months ago [ Update now ]
Size: 346.38 MB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
Torrent hash: 8C7B8E7E DF5CE8C3 81F16F8A 0AF2514C DB4D6B5B
Files described inside the torrent: 53 [ Click here to show the full list
Comments
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site (demonoid.is) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
   
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk