User log in
User registration
Registrations are closed. If you have an invitation code, click here, or join our twitter, we post invites often there.
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your torrenting.
Also, while you are using NORD you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now!
Details for One in the Gut: Headshot, Book 1 - Matthew Siege - 2020 (Zombies) [Audiobook] (miok)
Created by Ratio: 1.00miok 1 year ago[ Add to bookmark ]
Audio Books : Fantasy : MP3/64Kbps : English
One in the Gut - Matthew Siege - 2020
A Post-Apocalyptic LitRPG (Headshot, Book 1)




By: Matthew Siege
Narrated by: Vikas Adam
Series: Headshot, Book 1
Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
Unabridged Audiobook
Release date: 03-13-20
Language: English
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Zombies
Publisher: Aethon Audio
Format: mp3 64/48 stereo

Publisher's Summary

Every week, I rise from the dead....

Headshot has just gone live and the whole world's playing the new Artificial Reality blockbuster. Unfortunately, unless you can't buy your way onto the Survivor's side, you can only participate as a Zombie. Each week, the forces gather to tear each other down to the bone...until, at week's end, the Apocalypse is reset.

Ryan's played the Beta for months, but now that his favorite game has launched, he finds it consuming his life - even as he struggles to decipher whether or not there's actually a way to succeed if you're not willing to Pay to Win.

But he's got bigger problems to deal with. There's something sinister going on beneath the surface of Headshot, and it looks like he's wrapped up in it whether he likes it or not.

Don't miss the first book in a thrilling post apocalyptic LitRPG Series. It's perfect for fans of L.M. Kerr, Tao Wong, and Ryan DeBruyn.

©2018, 2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio






24/7 Seedbox Support
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 1 seeders, 1 leechers, 6 total - Updated: 2 months ago [ Update now ]
Size: 261.61 MB 

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
Torrent hash: 3691896D AD11685B 52D621E7 26B05C71 157E79C4
Files described inside the torrent: 10 [ Click here to show the full list ]
Comments
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site (demonoid.is) cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
   
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Twitter: @DemonoidBT | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk