User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Get VPN Now for FREE! Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Also, while you are using Tv5a7e8crust36051ct.ne439f5Zone VPN you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get t36051cVPN Nt36051cow for FREt64e9a3Ec6fc855!
Details for Zac Brown Band - 2019 - The Owl (qobuz Hi-Res) [[email protected]] (miok)
Created by Ratio: 11.35miok 2 years ago
Music : Country : Lossless
Zac Brown Band - 2019 - The Owl (qobuz Hi-Res) [[email protected]]

Artist: Zac Brown Band
Title: The Owl (qobuz Hi-Res)
Format: 11 × File, FLAC, Album, Remastered, 24bit 44.1kHz (qobuz Hi-Res)
Producer: Zac Brown, Andrew DeRoberts, Poo Bear, Ryan Tedder
Release Date: September 20, 2019
Label: Wheelhouse Records/BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Genre: Country, Country Rock
Duration: 37:37

Zac Brown Band:

Zac Brown Band is an American country/rock band based in Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Zachary Alexander "Zac" Brown (lead vocals, guitar), Jimmy De Martini (fiddle, vocals), John Driskell Hopkins (bass guitar, guitar, baritone guitar, banjo, ukulele, upright bass, vocals), Coy Bowles (guitar, keyboards), Chris Fryar (drums), Clay Cook (guitar, keyboards, mandolin, steel guitar, vocals), Matt Mangano (bass guitar), and Daniel de los Reyes (percussion).
The band has released six studio albums along with two live albums, one greatest-hits album, and two extended plays. They have also 16 singles on the Billboard Hot Country Songs or Country Airplay chart, of which 13 have reached number 1. Their first album, The Foundation, is certified triple-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, while its follow-ups, You Get What You Give and Uncaged, are certified platinum. Artists with whom they have collaborated include Alan Jackson, Jimmy Buffett, Kid Rock, Jason Mraz, Dave Grohl, Chris Cornell and Avicii.

The Owl:

The Owl is the sixth studio album by American country music band Zac Brown Band. It was released on September 20, 2019, through Wheelhouse Records.
It is described as the band's "most personal album to date". For this album the band worked with pop and EDM writer and producers such as Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder, and Skrillex. One of the tracks features a collaboration with Brandi Carlile.

nashcountrydaily review by Jim Casey:
Zac Brown Band announced they will release their sixth studio album, The Owl, on Sept. 20.
The Owl will feature intricate melodies and dynamic vocal arrangements that Zac Brown Band has long been known for, as well as explore new sounds through unexpected collaborations with producers and writers across different facets of the music world, including Skrillex, Andrew Watt, Jason ‘Poo Bear’ Boyd, Max Martin, Benny Blanco, Ryan Tedder and more.
The title was inspired by the lore surrounding the great horned owl, which can see perfectly at night, making it a reliable guide, even during dark times.
In addition, ZBB is back on country airwaves with the release of their new single, “Leaving Love Behind.”
“We’ve been working tirelessly on this album over the past couple years, ensuring every detail is perfect,” said Zac Brown. “We are always pushing ourselves as musicians by blurring genre boundaries and incorporating all kinds of music we are personally inspired by, elevating what we are capable as a group. This album will have something for everyone, The Owl is exciting, raw, and unexpected. We couldn’t be prouder of what we’ve accomplished on this record and can’t wait to finally share it with the fans.”
ZBB is currently headlining The Owl Tour through August.


01. The Woods - 3:14
02. Need This - 2:38
03. OMW - 3:20
04. Someone I Used to Know - 3:29
05. Me and the Boys in the Band - 4:40
06. Finish What We Started (feat. Brandi Carlile) - 3:35
07. God Given - 2:51
08. Warrior - 3:22
09. Shoofly Pie - 3:37
10. Already On Fire - 2:57
11. Leaving Love Behind - 3:54


Zac Brown - lead vocals, guitar, banjo, bass guitar
Jimmy De Martini - fiddle, guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
John Driskell Hopkins - guitar, baritone guitar, ukulele, upright bass, banjo, backing vocals
Coy Bowles - guitar, slide guitar, Hammond organ, piano
Clay Cook - guitar, slide guitar, Hammond organ, piano, backing vocals
Chris Fryar - drums, percussion
Daniel De Los Reyes - percussion
Matt Mangano - bass guitar

24/7 Seedbox Support
Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 2 seeders, 0 leechers, 73 total - Updated: 23 days ago [ Update now ]
Size: 443.70 MB  

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: 1FF57024 998217FF 8BFBFC6A 9C8AD054 2A446D10
Files described inside the torrent: 23 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk