Please help the site by white listing it in your Ad-Blocker.

User log in
User registration
Registrations are open
Click here to register
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your torrenting.
Also, while you are using NORD you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now!
Details for The Beatles - The Other Way Of Crossing (Abbey Road Outtakes)(2014)(Odeon SMO 200969 (Fake))(FLAC Tracks)(Incl Artwork)
Created by Ratio: 1.00Soundbaron 2 months ago[ Add to bookmark ]
Music : Rock : Lossless

The Beatles - The Other Way Of Crossing (Abbey Road Outtakes)(2014)(Odeon SMO 200969 (Fake))(FLAC Tracks)(Incl Artwork)

From the back cover:

“A collection of unreleased "work-in-progress" mixes and studio-outtakes from the "ABBEY ROAD" sessions, February to July, 1969. Most of them are in mono, with/without unused overdubs, edited/unedited and there are some unreleased performances as well! Relax! Enjoy! Float downstream and see if you can hear the differences in the mixes!”

“Please note: Slight distortion on tracks 10-18 comes, sadly enough, from our source-tape! Otherwise it’s excellent mono/stereo Folks!”

Mini LP packaging including an eight panel, foldout insert and OBI.

Tracklist (Odeon SMO 200969):

01 Come Together (Take 1)                                                  03:40
02 Something-Jam (Early 'Basic Track'-Different Vocal)                    05:28
03 Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Early 'Basic Track' Mix)                      03:36
04 Oh! Darling (Early Mix-Different Vocal)                                03:27
05 Octopus's Garden (Early 'Basic Track' Mix)                              02:49
06 I Want You (She's So Heavy)(Early Take With Paul On Vocals)            04:33
07 Come And Get It (Alternate Mix)                                        02:30
08 Oh, I Want You (Possibly Unreleased Lennon Song)                        01:40
09 Because (Alternate Mix)                                                02:13
10 You Never Give Me Your Money (Different Vocal)(Huge Medly)              03:45
11 Sun King (Huge Medly)                                                  02:29
12 Mean Mr. Mustard (Huge Medly)                                          01:06
13 Her Majesty (Huge Medly)                                                00:22
14 Polythene Pam (Huge Medly)                                              01:19
15 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Huge Medly)                    01:50
16 Golden Slumbers (Huge Medly)                                            01:34
17 Carry That Weight (Huge Medly)                                          01:35
18 The End (Huge Medly)                                                    01:56
19 Ain't She Sweet (Rock'n'Roll Jam)(Bonus Track)                          02:06
20 Something (Harrison Solo Demo)(Alternate Mix)(Bonus Track)              03:22
21 Maxwell's Silver Hammer (Take 5)(Bonus Track)                          03:49
22 Octopus's Garden (Take 2)(Bonus Track)                                  02:48
23 You Never Give Me Your Money-At The Hop (Jam)(Take 30)(Bonus Track)    05:49
24 Golden Slumbers-Carry That Weight (Take 13)(Bonus Track)                03:12
25 The End (1996 Remix)(Bonus Track)                                      02:08

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 3 seeders, 0 leechers, 22 total - Updated: 8 days ago [ Update now ]
Size: 443.03 MB 

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: FACA21CB CCC32CC1 DBEBED8A 677F7FF0 FB8F8F10
Files described inside the torrent: 56 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Twitter: @DemonoidBT | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk