Please help the site by white listing it in your Ad-Blocker.

User log in
User registration
Registrations are closed. If you have an invitation code, click here, or join our twitter, we post invites often there.
Email: forgotten email?
Password: lost pass?
  Resend activation email
Protect your privacy! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents
Your IP Address is . Location is .
Your Internet Provider is tracking your torrent activity! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using NORD VPN to anonymize your torrenting.
Also, while you are using NORD you get No Ads for Demonoid members Get VPN Now!
Details for V.A. - George Fest - A Night To Celebrate The Music Of George Harrison (2016)(1080p BluRay REMUX X264 2.0)(Incl Optional Artwork)
Created by Ratio: 1.00Soundbaron 1 year ago[ Add to bookmark ]
Music Videos : Rock : Other Quality

V.A. - George Fest - A Night To Celebrate The Music Of George Harrison (2016)(1080p BluRay REMUX X264 2.0)(Incl Optional Artwork)

George Fest – subtitled A Night to Celebrate the Music of George Harrison – is a live album and concert DVD package documenting the George Fest tribute concert to former Beatle George Harrison, held at the Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles on 28 September 2014. The album and documentary were released on 26 February 2016.

The 2014 concert coincided with the reissue of Harrison's Apple Records solo albums. Among the many performers were Brian Wilson and Al Jardine of the Beach Boys, Dhani Harrison, Norah Jones, Wayne Coyne and Steven Drozd of the Flaming Lips, Conan O'Brien, Spoon's Britt Daniel, and Brandon Flowers of the Killers. Other performers included Ben Harper, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Ann Wilson of Heart, and Ian Astbury.


01. Introduction - Conan O'Brien  (0:50)
02. Old Brown Shoe - Conan O'Brien  (3:54)
03. I Me Mine - Britt Daniel  (2:2
04. Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) - Jonathan Bates, Dhani Harrison  (4:23)
05. Something - Norah Jones  (3:13)
06. Got My Mind Set on You (Rudy Clark) - Brandon Flowers  (4:29)
07. If Not for You (Bob Dylan) - Heartless Bastards  (3:34)
08. Be Here Now - Ian Astbury  (4:06)
09. Wah-Wah - Nick Valensi  (5:26)
10. If I Needed Someone - Jamestown Revival  (2:20)
11. Art of Dying - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club  (4:14)
12. Savoy Truffle - Dhani Harrison  (2:5
13. For You Blue - Chase Cohl, Brian Bell  (2:29)
14. Beware of Darkness - Ann Wilson  (3:46)
15. Let It Down - Dhani Harrison  (6:05)
16. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) - Ben Harper  (3:37)
17. Here Comes the Sun - Perry Farrell  (3:13)
18. What Is Life - "Weird Al" Yankovic   (4:1
19. Behind That Locked Door - Norah Jones  (3:09)
20. My Sweet Lord - Brian Wilson, Al Jardine  (5:21)
21. Isn't It a Pity - The Black Ryder  (6:02)
22. Any Road - Butch Walker  (4:13)
23. I'd Have You Anytime (Harrison, Dylan) - Karen Elson  (3:05)
24. Taxman - Cold War Kids  (3:32)
25. It's All Too Much - The Flaming Lips  (8:21)
26. Handle with Care (Harrison, Dylan, Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty, Roy Orbison) - Brandon Flowers, Dhani Harrison, Jonathan Bates, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Britt Daniel, Wayne Coyne  (3:25)
27. All Things Must Pass - Ann Wilson, Dhani Harrison, Karen Elson, Norah Jones  (3:57)

Facebook Twitter Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email
Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk How to get BitCoins?
Peers: 1 seeders, 0 leechers, 0 total - Updated: 11 days ago [ Update now ]
Size: 19.80 GB 

Sponsored links
Related torrents
Torrents you may also like:
Download this torrent
Extra information
Tracker: udp://
Torrent hash: 161D21E5 27E3B803 83CD36EC E3C4ED2C C2534FFF
Files described inside the torrent: 5 [ Click here to show the full list ]
No comments posted yet

Disclaimer: None of the files shown here are actually hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The site moderation is also a service provided by the site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

By using this site you indicate your agreement to our terms and conditions
Link to us | Contact us | API | Commemoration | Twitter: @DemonoidBT | Feeds/RSS | DMCA
This site and the Demonoid logo are Copyright © Demonoid. All rights reserved.

Show Demonoid some love with 1DNoidyJgB159bLJT5hDnCkZ4uQrhkfBVk